Accessing the alphabet
Admiring the Allotment
Autumn Pumpkins
Exploring the shaving foam
Feeding the ducks
Gluing
Hand Painting
ICT
Junk Modelling
Laying the Table
Letter Forming
Looking at self in mirror
Looking at the fresh fish in the supermarket
Making Sausages
Music Play
Number Puzzles
nursery1
POPPY
Sand Play
Smelling the flowers
Stroking A Tortoise
Wilton House Garden Centre

Hindon Term Dates

 

38 Week Term

Monday 05/09/2016 - Friday 21/10/2016

Monday 31/10/2016 - Friday 16/12/2016

Tuesday 03/01/2017 - Friday 10/02/2017

Monday 20/02/2017 - Monday 03/04/2017

Monday 24/04/2017 - Friday 26/05/2017

Monday 05/06/2017 - Friday 21/07/2017

rabbit

butterfly

Social Media

FacebookTwitter